

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance)

The holding company of Dah Sing Bank, Limited

(Stock code: 2356)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors of Dah Sing Banking Group Limited (the "Company") are as follows (with effect from 31 May 2025):

Executive Directors

Mr. David Shou-Yeh Wong (Chairman)

Mr. Hon-Hing Wong (Derek Wong) (Vice Chairman, Managing Director and Chief Executive)

Mr. Gary Pak-Ling Wang

Mr. Nicholas John Mayhew (Deputy Chief Executive)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Chak-Kwong So (Jack So)

Mr. Robert Tsai-To Sze

Mr. Blair Chilton Pickerell

Mr. Paul Franz Winkelmann

Ms. Nancy Ha-Fong Chan

Mr. Kin-Sang Cheung

The table below shows the membership composition of the Audit Committee and the Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Company (with effect from 31 May 2025):

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Robert Tsai-To Sze	М	С
Paul Franz Winkelmann	С	
Blair Chilton Pickerell	М	
Nancy Ha-Fong Chan	М	М
Gary Pak-Ling Wang		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committeeM Member of the relevant board committee

Hong Kong, 30 May 2025