

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance) (Stock Code: 440)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors of Dah Sing Financial Holdings Limited (the "Company") are as follows (with effect from 31 May 2025):

Executive Directors

Mr. David Shou-Yeh Wong (Chairman)

Mr. Hon-Hing Wong (Derek Wong) (Vice Chairman, Managing Director and Chief Executive)

Mr. Harold Tsu-Hing Wong (Group General Manager)

Mr. Gary Pak-Ling Wang (Deputy Chief Executive)

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Toshiaki Hatakenaka

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Robert Tsai-To Sze

Mr. Andrew Kwan-Yuen Leung

Mr. Paul Franz Winkelmann

Ms. Mariana Suk-Fun Ngan

Mr. Wing-Yiu Chu (Alex Chu)

Alternate Director

Mr. Yuichi Tashita (Alternate to Mr. Toshiaki Hatakenaka)

The table below shows the membership composition of the Audit Committee and the Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Company (with effect from 31 May 2025):

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Mr. Robert Tsai-To Sze	M	С
Mr. Paul Franz Winkelmann	С	
Ms. Mariana Suk-Fun Ngan	M	M
Mr. Wing-Yiu Chu (Alex Chu)	M	
Mr. Andrew Kwan-Yuen Leung		M
Mr. Gary Pak-Ling Wang		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 30 May 2025